Final Post – My work

I couldn’t find any photos I had from work I did for this class, so I’ll talk about some of my photography work.  I love photography and have been constantly taking photos of pretty much everything in my life and doing shoots with models for a few years now.  However, recently I have been obsessed in shooting with film.  Here are some film shots I’ve taken recently.  My work can be viewed at chasezalewski.com   F1000002 F1000016F1000013 (1) F1000015 (1) F1000012 (1)

Leave a Reply

