My artwork.

Out of all the projects that we have completed, the labyrinth was my favorite of my pieces. At first I was a little bit worried about the project because I thought it was a little weird, but I ended up enjoying my piece. I really like how the big poster board has a bold feeling to it. And in my book, I really like how I made the pages kind of reflect each other. I also really like how the pencil contrasts with the black paper that was used. The part that I didn’t like about my piece was the ripping of the paper. I made me kind of sad to spend all that time drawing on the front and back of the poster board, to just end up ripping it all up. Image

Leave a Reply

